Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun | Finished

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun

Postby Frostings » Sun Apr 01, 2012 11:26 am

Kelius wrote:scratch that, nvm my request!

I'll move the run to frostmane in MoP though, so then we'll have spots!!..
Time for a snack?
User avatar
Frostings
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:14 pm
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun

Postby Kelius » Sun Apr 01, 2012 5:19 pm

that sounds like an awesome idea ^^
Kelius
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 7:54 pm

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun

Postby Lunathìel » Fri May 11, 2012 4:25 pm

Lunathìel : Boomkin - http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/a ... Cel/simple

Rdy for raid saturday the 12-05-12
Lunathìel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 12:58 pm

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun

Postby Hastur » Mon Jun 25, 2012 7:03 pm

Hi

Any plans in the future?
Hastur
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2012 8:28 pm

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun

Postby Frostings » Tue Jun 26, 2012 5:39 pm

Hastur wrote:Hi

Any plans in the future?

Will most likely move the Auchindoun runs to Frostmane in the future!
Time for a snack?
User avatar
Frostings
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:14 pm
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun | Finished

Postby Tonket » Sat Sep 01, 2012 6:36 pm

Mostly ? xD
User avatar
Tonket
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 6:56 pm

Re: Frostings' 25 Man Raid @ Auchindoun | Finished

Postby Frostings » Sun Sep 02, 2012 8:24 pm

Tonket wrote:Mostly ? xD

I'll keep a character on Auchindoun incase you want to take more snack breaks...
Time for a snack?
User avatar
Frostings
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:14 pm
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Previous

Return to Immersion PUGs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron