Old School

Moderator: Ext. Communication

Old School

Postby Thalen » Sun Jun 15, 2014 7:32 pm

Ohi! I'm not sure if any of you remember me, but I used to play a holy paladin in your guild before you all moved from Al'Akir to Auchindoun. I remember logging on one day (I was a casual/pvp member at this point) only to find that the entire guild had dissapeared. I took that as my queue to take a break and I haven't really had much contact with Immersion members since. I started playing again recently to see what kind of changes have been made and I couldn't help but wonder how my old guild was getting on. I've looked at the roster but I don't recognise many names. So yeah, I guess I'm wondering how many old school players are left!
Thalen

Re: Old School

Postby Marche » Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:28 pm

I remember your name but i dont know why..... did i show you my penis?
Marche

Postby Naimie » Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:45 pm

Hey!

I remember you from I think tbc. I was an officer in DoV and later TripleDot/Technical Difficulties from Sunwell until ICC. I played a nelf priest called "Staberella" but renamed when I joined Immersion back in 2012. Think I chatted with you and Paige on vent one night many many years ago. A few old AA people are still around on the forums but of the people that still play I think it's only Sarah, Truth, Januz and Keoren left.
Naimie

Postby Thalen » Sun Jun 15, 2014 10:57 pm

If you sent me a dick pic, I don't recall it. You'll have to forgive me though as it would have been more than four years ago. I can't be expected to remember every insignificant detail! ;)

Hey Staberella, it's a relief you recognised my name after all this time. I actually do remember you. You were in TripleDot back when I ran arena with Saek and Downtime during TBC. It's hard to forget Sarah or Truth and I'm happy to hear they're still active. Do you know what names Januz and Keoren used to go by?